Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 only1joe 320MP3

Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 only1joe 320MP3

Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 only1joe 320MP3

Silent Alarm is the debut studio album by British indie rock band Bloc Party. Recorded in Copenhagen and London in mid-2004 with producer Paul Epworth, it was released in February 2005 on Wichita Recordings. The record peaked at number three on the United Kingdom Albums Chart. In the United States, it entered the Billboard 200 at number 114 and the Billboard Top Independent Albums at number seven. The double A-side “So Here We Are/Positive Tension”, “Banquet”, and “Pioneers” were released as singles. Silent Alarm went on to achieve worldwide sales of over one million copies. Bloc Party aimed to create an album that appealed to followers of different musical genres. Building on the arrangements in their demo songs recorded in 2004, the band members moulded tracks largely through live takes during the Silent Alarm studio sessions. The compositional focus was on rhythm and the drum and bass parts, while lyricist Kele Okereke’s writing examined the feelings and hopes of young adults, including views on global politics. Following the album’s completion, Bloc Party embarked on promotional tours before its release. Silent Alarm garnered widespread critical acclaim. Praise often centred on its fast tempo and passionate delivery. The record was generally treated as showcasing the potential high quality of British music. Later in 2005, it was remixed as Silent Alarm Remixed and was re-released with bonus tracks to coincide with Bloc Party’s worldwide touring schedule. The album has received accolades throughout the music industry since its release..

CD – Track Listings

[01] Like Eating Glass
[02] Helicopter
[03] Positive Tension
[04] Banquet
[05] Blue Light
[06] She’s Hearing Voices
[07] This Modern Love
[08] The Pioneers
[09] Price Of Gasoline
[10] So Here We Are
[11] Luno
[12] Plans
[13] Compliments

CD Play Time – 00h:50m:35s

Total File Size………………….. 124mb (Including MP3s + M3u, Art Covers & Text File)
Format & Bitrate……………… MP3 320Kbps Constant / 2 Channels / 44.1 KHz / Lossy
Encoder………………………….. iTunes v11.1.2.32
Scanned Artwork…………….. Yes – only1joe – From CD @ 300dpi
Original CD Rip………………… Yes – only1joe
Original Uploader…………….. Yes – only1joe
Upload Speed………………….. 300-500kB/s
Music Genre……………………. Indie Rock
Release Date…………………… 02 February 2005
Record Company / Label….. Wichita Recordings
Artists Website(s)……………

You can listen to your music with

* * * Please Seed To A Ratio Of 1:1 Or Greater * * *
* * * I Will Only Re-Seed If There Is More Than 10 Peers Waiting * * *
* * * Any Problems – Leave Comments On My Most Recent Torrents * * *
* * * This Is A Multi-Tracker Torrent Check Your Bit Torrent Client For A True Number Of Seeds * * *


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 only1joe 320MP3.docx
16.5 KB


Torrent Downloaded From
352 bytes


Torrent downloaded from
86 bytes


Torrent downloaded from
59 bytes


Torrent downloaded from
40 bytes


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Artwork


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Booklet 03.jpg
1.6 MB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Booklet 05.jpg
1.54 MB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Booklet 04.jpg
1.47 MB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Booklet 06.jpg
1.03 MB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Booklet 02.jpg
705.3 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Back.jpg
376.29 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 CD.jpg
349.06 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Booklet 01.jpg
344.38 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Front.jpg
208.77 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Back Inlay.jpg
145.19 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 Front Small.jpg
12.15 KB


Bloc Party – Silent Alarm 2005 mp3


13 Compliments.mp3
10.84 MB


07 This modern love.mp3
10.16 MB


01 Like eating glass.mp3
10.02 MB


09 Price of gasoline.mp3
9.93 MB


12 Plans.mp3
9.57 MB


11 Luno.mp3
9.07 MB


03 Positive tension.mp3
9.01 MB


10 So here we are.mp3
8.91 MB


02 Helicopter.mp3
8.42 MB


08 the pioneers.mp3
8.24 MB


▼ And 3 files more

Recommended posts :

Foghat – The Complete Bearsville Album Collection [Box Set] (2016) MP3@320kbps Beolab1700
TRAIN – Studio Discography [1998 - 2014] [Pirate Shovon]
Junooniyat (2016) [Mp3 - 320kbps] Download Latest Hindi Movie MP3 Songs [Mp3Bakery]
Zion Y Lennox Motivando a la Yal mp3 CD Rip 320k
Roy Orbison – The Platinum Collection 2004 only1joe FLAC-EAC
Smokie – Discography (1975-2008) [mp3@320]
Evanescence – The Open Door
Milt Jackson & Ray Charles – Soul Brothers (2012) [24-192 HD FLAC]
Michael W Smith – Complete

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>