We Are Your Friends (Music From the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Edition] [iTunes] [256 KBPS] *EnigmaticAbhi*

We Are Your Friends (Music From the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Edition] [iTunes] [256 KBPS] *EnigmaticAbhi*

NOTE – 2 TRACKS MISSING! 9 & 11! So It’s On You If You Want This Or Not! :)

1. I Can Be Somebody (Deorro, featuring Erin McCarley)
2. Desire (Gryffin Remix) (Years & Years)
3. Break Yourself (Hook N Sling, featuring Far East Movement and Pusha T)
4. BlackOut (The Americanos, featuring Lil Jon, Juicy J and Tyga)
5. Another Sky (The Magician Remix) (Scenic)
6. Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Remix) (Hayden James)
7. RIVA (Restart the Game) (Klingande, featuring Broken Back)
8. Ah Yeah So What (WAYF Edit) (Will Sparks, featuring Wiley and Elen Levon)
9. You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix) (AlunaGeorge)
10. Define (Dom Dolla & Go Freek)
11. Pushing On (Oliver $ & Jimi Jules)
12. Younger (Kygo Remix) (Seinabo Sey)
13. Cole’s Memories (Original Mix) (Pyramid)
14. Sister Saviour (DFA Dub) (The Rapture)
15. I Think I Like It (Fake Blood)
16. The Drop (VIP Mix) (Bro Safari)
17. I Like Tuh (Carnage, featuring I LOVE MAKONNEN)
18. We Are Your Friends (Justice Vs. Simian)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: Aug 21, 2015
℗ 2015 Interscope Records

-Don’t Forget To Seed :)


05 Another Sky (The Magician Remix).m4a
13.16 MB


13 Cole's Memories.m4a
12.19 MB


12 Younger (Kygo Remix).m4a
11.6 MB


15 I Think I Like It.m4a
10.99 MB


07 Riva (Restart the Game) [feat. Broken Back].m4a
10.43 MB


10 Define.m4a
9.72 MB


01 I Can Be Somebody (feat. Erin McCarley).m4a
9.47 MB


02 Desire (Gryffin Remix).m4a
8.86 MB


14 Sister Saviour (DFA Dub).m4a
8.85 MB


18 We Are Your Friends.m4a
8.82 MB


04 BlackOut (feat. Lil Jon, Juicy J & Tyga).m4a
7.57 MB


08 Ah Yeah So What (feat. Wiley & Elen Levon) [WAYF Edit].m4a
7.01 MB


03 Break Yourself (feat. Far East Movement & Pusha T).m4a
6.86 MB


06 Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Remix).m4a
6.75 MB


17 I Like Tuh (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN).m4a
6.39 MB


16 The Drop (VIP Mix).m4a
5.81 MB


459.21 KB


Uploaded By [EnigmaticAbhi].txt
955 bytes

Recommended posts :

Discografia Estopa
The Benedectine Monks of Santo Domingo de Silos – Gregorian Chants CDRip [FLAC]
P Diddy Discography @ 320 (10 Albums)(RAP)(by dragan09)
Tha Dogg Pound Discography @ 320 (17Albums)(RAP)(by dragan09)
The Blues Rebels – Voodoo Land (2016) [FLAC]
Pink Floyd – Meddle
Fugees Discography @ 320 (2 Albums)(RAP)(by dragan09)
Req. Select Mix Motown Special Issue 1, from BJtheDJ
Adi Kapyare Kootamani (2015) [Mp3 - 320kbps] Download Latest Malayalam MP3 Songs [Mp3Bakery]
DMX: The Complete Discography

Click here for return to main category

Click here for return to homepage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>